UserID: Password: PIN:
Winnebago County Cook County Rock Island County Will County Peoria County McLean County Macon County Sangamon County St. Clair County Jefferson County
Updated on August 17, 2016

REMINDER: Please do not login between 7:30 and 8:00AM and Noon and 12:30PM. This is the maintenance update time. Thanks for your cooperation.

FYI Update: Counties that participate in JDL: Cook, Will, Peoria, Winnebago, St Clair, Macon, McLean, Champaign, Rockford

Not all counties have dedicated case managers, utilize the JDL roster for contact information.

HELP DESK: If you are having any technical difficulties (password, access, etc.), please contact Mr. Jamal Nasir ( at 773-794-5567 OR at 312-814-1360
Copyright © 2006 Division of Mental Health
DHS, State of Illinois